Print this Page

Tea Rota

2018

Saturday May 05 Hazelbank Mclean
Saturday May 26 Woodcutters Waring
Saturday Jun 02 Star Kenton
Saturday Jun 30 Star Pearce
Saturday Jul 07 Great Chart Phebey
Saturday Jul 21 Nuthurst Breeze
Saturday Jul 28 Borden Spong
Saturday Aug 18 Elham Valley Sumner
Saturday Sep 08 Gill’s Green Mayland
Saturday Sep 15 Northdown Swain

Sunday May 13 Dover Cosmos Friend
Sunday Jun 03 Broadstairs Deveson
Sunday Jun 10 Boughton and Eastwell Dartnell
Sunday Jul 15 Nelson Timpson
Sunday Aug 12 Nelson Hill
Sunday Aug 19 Pegasus Eastman
Sunday Sep 02 Tilmanstone Ravens Sabin
Sunday Sep 09 Deal Victoris & BC Thomson

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

Permanent link to this article: http://www.blog.eastrycricketclub.com/tea-rota/

Leave a Reply