2010 season award winners

Congratulations to all the players who won awards last year:

Clubman of the Year:       Roger Hill

Young Player of the Year:    Dan Betts

Saturday Player of the Year:   Dickie Swain

Saturday Batsman: Dickie Swain

Saturday Bowler:  James Kenton

Sunday Player of the Year:   Robin Smit

Sunday Batsman: Aaron Friend

Sunday Bowler:   Janine Rogers

Joe Sales Champagne Moment:   Elliott Waring

Golden Hands:  David Waring

Golden Duck: Ian Merrick

Gnome Award:  Chris Adam-Reynolds

(Photos may follow soon!)

Permanent link to this article: http://www.blog.eastrycricketclub.com/2011/05/04/2010-season-award-winners/

Leave a Reply